Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga YOGA is the eight-fold path to obtain the control of the body and the mind. The eight angas (literally limbs) are the steps or stages of the path. The study of the first four steps is external limbs (bahir-anga). And the last three limbs are the inner limbs (Antar-Anga), the fifth limb is the bridge between them.

  • Yama (Restraints)

  • Niyama (Observances)

  • Asana (Bodily postures)

  • Pranayama (Control of bio-energy)

  • Pratyahara (Control of senses)

  • Dharana (Concentration)

  • Dhyana (Meditation)

  • Samadhi (Trans-consciousness)

     Contact Us

Taylor Road, Johns Creek GA, 30022


Or Call 6785239376